Wild Things 316   Leave a comment


pattayadaze

I have not been finding as many wild things along my blog walk recently. I only saw one lizard this morning and he did not want me to take his photo. Thankfully there were still some large grasshoppers feasting. I am sure that if I put my head close to them I could have heard them munching. There were also a few small spiders waiting for something tasty to fly into their nets.

Butterfly_H6000

Grasshopper_H6001

Grasshopper_H6002

Grasshopper_H6000

Ladybird_H6000

Spider_H6000

Bug_H6000

Flower_H6002

Flower_H6001

Flower_H6000

View original post

Posted December 22, 2012 by felipedelbosque in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

